Posted by: Laura | June 14, 2008

New Location!

Hello, All!
 
I have finally gotten a self hosted blog and I just wanted to let ya’ll know about it, in case you were wondering. 
 
It took me a while until i could find a domain name i liked that was “me” and i settled on how knitting/quilting give me a sense of calm. It’s at http://stitchingmystressaway.com/blog/ NOW PLEASE understand i’m still tweaking it. I mean look at it…it says “STITCHING MY STRESS AWAY” does that seem all that calming? So yes, some tweaking is needed so I need to add/change some stuff.
 
please change your bloglines/google reader subscriptions because this is my last here.
laura
Leave a Reply

Categories

