Posted by: Laura | April 13, 2006

Row Robin? What’s that??

This blog will be an electronic collection of pictures of my quilt creations with results from one of those online tests here and here 😀 (They’re a great time waster at work :-P)

Row Robin

What’s a row robin you ask? Well I’m part of some great Yahoo quilting groups and five of us are doing a row robin. That’s when you create a row of 4-6 blocks and send it to the next person on the list and you receive a package from the person before you. In the end of this, I will have four more rows of blocks added onto my row to make a nice quilt for the living room. HOORAY!

My theme was black white and red. For some reason I LOVE that combination. This is what my row looked like before I sent it to the next person on the list in CA.

Image hosting by Photobucket


Leave a comment

Categories